July 23, 2018

Summer Locations

Visit one of our current locations today!

Los Angeles Locations

All our L.A. locations include 60 minutes of exercise. Some sites may not offer all 4 fitness groups.

Contact one of the Program Directors below to confirm fitness groups.

Cal State University, Northridge

Crescenta Valley Community Regional Park
3901 Dunsmore Avenue, La Crescenta, CA 91214
Days: Tue, Thurs
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Manager: Andrina Jansen
Email: andrina.jansen.430@my.csun.edu

David M. Gonzales Recreation Center
10943 Herrick Avenue, Pacoima, CA 91331
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Manager: Ken Liam
Email: kitkumchorn.liampetchakul.915@my.csun.edu

El Cariso Community Regional Park
13100 Hubbard Street, Sylmar, CA 91342
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Manager: Daniel Hernandez
Email: daniel.hernandez.759@my.csun.edu

Lanark Recreation Center
21816 Lanark St, Canoga Park, CA 91304
Days: Tues, Thurs, Fri
Times: 9:30am-10:30am
Program Manager: Nicholas Goldbeck
Email: Nicholas.goldbeck.231@my.csun.edu

Our Lady of Peace Catholic Church
15444 Nordhoff Street, North Hills, CA 91343
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 7:15am-8:15am
Program Manager: Carlos Perez
Email: carlos.perez.986@my.csun.edu

San Fernando Recreation Center
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:15am-9:15am
Program Manager: Marista Brown
Email: marista.brown.32@my.csun.edu

Cal State University, Los Angeles

Obregon Park
4021 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90063
Days: Monday Tuesday Wednesday
Times: 5:45pm-6:45pm
Program Director: Dr. Anne Larson
Email: alarson2@calstatela.edu

CAL STATE UNIVERSITY, SAN BERNARDINO

***COMING SOON!***
TBD
Location: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Jazmyn Jasso
Email: jazmyn.jasso.645@my.csun.edu

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

***COMING SOON!***
Parks and Recreation Office
1316 Beach Street San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Nicholas Prins
Email: nprins@calpoly.edu

Biola University

La Mirada Regional Park
13701 South Adelfa Ave. La Mirada, CA. 90638
Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Times: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Program Director: Rachel Wong
Email: rachael.j.wong@biola.edu

Cal State University, Bakersfield

***COMING SOON!***
Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Center
1000 South Owens St., Bakersfield, CA 93307 (Meet in the Basketball Gym)
Days: Monday and Wednesday
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: Esteban Campa
Email: esteban.campa.249@my.csun.edu

Northern & Central California Region

Chico State University

CSUC Campus
400 W 1st St, Chico, CA 95929 - YOLO Field
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: jwirtz3@mail.csuchico.edu
Email: jwirtz3@mail.csuchico.edu

San Francisco State University

Minnie and Love Recreation Park
650 Capitol San Francisco, Ca 94112 (Meets at the baseball diamond across from Capitol Ave and Lobos St.)
Days and Times: Tuesdays & Thursdays from 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Saturdays from 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Program Directors: Casey Westbrook and Arnold Shir
Email: 100citizens.sfsu@gmail.com

Sacramento State University

***COMING SOON!***
TBD
6000 J St, Sacramento, CA 95819
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Supervisor: Steven Mendoza
Email: mend.steven@gmail.com 

Sonoma State University

***COMING SOON!***
Park and Recreation Office
130 Avram Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Nicholas Chambers
Email: chambern@sonoma.edu 

Cal State University, Monterey Bay

***COMING SOON!***
Scholze Park Center
280 Dickman Ave, Monterey, CA 93940
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: James Vongsaroj
Email: jvongsaroj@csumb.edu

Cal State University, East Bay

***COMING SOON!***
UFIT101 (On-campus program)
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd, Hayward, CA 94542 - CSUEB Pioneer Stadium
Days: Monday and Friday
Times: 8:00am - 9:00am
Program Supervisor: Christine Bravo
Email: Cbravo4@horizon.csueastbay.edu 

***COMING SOON!***
Tennyson Park (Community program)
Huntwood Ave, Hayward, CA 94544
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Supervisor: Arlene Robles
Email: arobles27@horizon.csueastbay.edu 

Cal State University, Stanislaus

Donelly Park
600 Pedras Rd, Turlock, CA 95382
Days: Monday, Wednesday, Fridays
Times: 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Program Director: Karen Packwood
Email: kpackwood@turlock.ca.us