August 13, 2016

Locations

We are continuing to expand across California with the hopes of being in 13 CSUs by May 2017.

Visit one of our current locations today!

Southern California Region

Cal State University, Northridge

San Fernando Park
208 Park Ave, San Fernando, CA 91340
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:15am-9:15am
Program Director: Arby Abrahan
Email: arby.abrahan.410@my.csun.edu

El Cariso Park
13100 Hubbard St, Sylmar, CA 91342
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: Alexis Maglalang
Email: alexis.maglalang.238@my.csun.edu

Martin Luther King Jr. Park
3916 S Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90062
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 10:30am-11:30am
Program Director: Nikki Lam
Email: nikki.lam.838@my.csun.edu

All Peoples Community Center
822 E. 20th St., Los Angeles, CA 90011
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Program Director: Corissa Alvarez
Email: corissa.alvarez.22@my.csun.edu

Lanark Park
21816 Lanark St, Canoga Park, CA 91304
Days: Tues, Thurs, Fri
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: Lucia Muro
Email: lucia.muro.772@my.csun.edu

Crescenta Valley Park
3901 Dunsmore Ave, Glendale, CA 91214
Days: Tues, Thurs
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: Ariel Pasion
Email: renee.pasion.827@my.csun.edu

Helen Keller Park
1045 W 126th St, Los Angeles, CA 90044
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 10:30am-11:30am
Program Director: Alejandra Torres
Email: alejandra.torres.392@my.csun.edu

Central Avenue Jazz Park
4222 South Central Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90011
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Program Director: Hector Ramirez
Email: hector.ramirez.487@my.csun.edu

Cal State University, Los Angeles

Obregon Park
4021 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90063
Days: Monday Tuesday Wednesday
Times: 5:45pm-6:45pm
Program Director: Dr. Anne Larson
Email: alarson2@calstatela.edu

CAL STATE UNIVERSITY, SAN BERNARDINO

***COMING SOON!***
TBD
Location: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Jazmyn Jasso
Email: jazmyn.jasso.645@my.csun.edu

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

***COMING SOON!***
Parks and Recreation Office
1316 Beach Street San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Nicholas Prins
Email: nprins@calpoly.edu

Biola University

La Mirada Regional Park
13701 South Adelfa Ave. La Mirada, CA. 90638
Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Times: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Program Director: Rachel Wong
Email: rachael.j.wong@biola.edu

Cal State University, Long Beach

***COMING SOON!***
Houghton Park
6301 Myrtle Ave. Long Beach, CA
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Catherine Francisco
Email: catherinelorraine.francisco.42@my.csun.edu

Cal State University, Bakersfield

***COMING SOON!***
Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Center
1000 South Owens St., Bakersfield, CA 93307 (Meet in the Basketball Gym)
Days: Monday and Wednesday
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: Esteban Campa
Email: esteban.campa.249@my.csun.edu

 

Northern & Central Valley Region

Chico State University

CSUC Campus
400 W 1st St, Chico, CA 95929 - YOLO Field
Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Times: 8:30am-9:30am
Program Director: jwirtz3@mail.csuchico.edu
Email: jwirtz3@mail.csuchico.edu

San Francisco State University

Minnie and Love Recreation Park
650 Capitol San Francisco, Ca 94112 (Meets at the baseball diamond across from Capitol Ave and Lobos St.)
Days and Times: Tuesdays & Thursdays from 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Saturdays from 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Program Directors: Casey Westbrook and Arnold Shir
Email: 100citizens.sfsu@gmail.com

Sacramento State University

***COMING SOON!***
TBD
6000 J St, Sacramento, CA 95819
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Supervisor: Steven Mendoza
Email: mend.steven@gmail.com 

Sonoma State University

***COMING SOON!***
Park and Recreation Office
130 Avram Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: Nicholas Chambers
Email: chambern@sonoma.edu 

Cal State University, Monterey Bay

***COMING SOON!***
Scholze Park Center
280 Dickman Ave, Monterey, CA 93940
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Director: James Vongsaroj
Email: jvongsaroj@csumb.edu

Cal State University, East Bay

***COMING SOON!***
UFIT101 (On-campus program)
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd, Hayward, CA 94542 - CSUEB Pioneer Stadium
Days: Monday and Friday
Times: 8:00am - 9:00am
Program Supervisor: Christine Bravo
Email: Cbravo4@horizon.csueastbay.edu 

***COMING SOON!***
Tennyson Park (Community program)
Huntwood Ave, Hayward, CA 94544
Days: TBD
Times: TBD
Program Supervisor: Arlene Robles
Email: arobles27@horizon.csueastbay.edu 

Cal State University, Stanislaus

Donelly Park
600 Pedras Rd, Turlock, CA 95382
Days: Monday, Wednesday, Fridays
Times: 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Program Director: Karen Packwood
Email: kpackwood@turlock.ca.us